We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Brown was Wonderful! He sat down with me and explained how my care would proceed.
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/24/20
I felt very comfortable
Jessica V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Heidi is wonderful. She tells it like it is and has a lovely personality! I am thankful for her
Julia G.
Submitted 11/23/20
great
Julia G.
Submitted 11/23/20
great!
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Starting with the front desk ladies..friendly and very pleasant. Dr. Krauss' nurses were very nice and professional. Dr.Krauss is amazing, very caring, compassionate and informative. Would recommend to anyone I know.
Olivia A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Heidi is great! Very kind and professional.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 11/21/20
I always appreciate the personal care I feel is given. It is genuine, immediate, and sufficient.
Tamiko L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Duncan is a great new addition to your team! Her bedside manner and attention to detail is helping us through the challenges of our family planning process.
Amber W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr.Brown has been the most understanding and helpful doctor I have ever seen. He is very kind and listens to what you have to say.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very nice and professional
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very knowledgeable. Caring; warm; and overall great Doctor of medicine!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/13/20
The whole experience went smoothly. My only complaint would be the time is takes. Luckily that wasn't an issue for me, but plan on spending a couple hours if you have two appointments to attend.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Brown I was a new patient what 3 doctors couldn’t solve he could, I am in menopause with 2 issue from a vagina hysterectomy problem will be solved in month but not life long like other doctors said. Dr. Brown is very educated. Thank you
Robyn H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Heidi is so personable. Definitely my new Dr!
Ann A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good Morning, I apologize for not responding to this email earlier but here goes. I have been going to Dr. Murray for a long time. He is a excellent doctor. He listens to your problems, he is very caring and supportive and helps you with whatever issues you came to him for. You don't find doctors like him any more. Wherever he goes, I follow. I just want to say, you're the best! Thank you for all you and who you're. God Bless. Ann
Rokie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
I’ve never gone to a gynecologist so I was very nervous but they made me feel comfortable and actually listened to me and my concerns
Sara H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I didn’t have to wait at all. Staff was professional and kind. I visit just annually and it’s nice to be remembered and have good conversation. This is the office and care provider I recommend to friends and family.
Heather R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Loved her