We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly staff.
Abbie R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Heidi and Amy are absolutely amazing and so compassionate. They have help bring comfort to me and excellent care as well. Their bed side manners are off the charts and more healthcare workers need to be like this.
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Just love her so sweet. She is amazing
Halie L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Made me feel the most comfortable I have in a while. Great personality. Easy to talk to. Makes it very easy
Sally B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Brown is such a wonderful doctor; caring, supportive, informative, and knowledgeable. As always, I felt "heard" and came away from my visit understanding more about my condition, and the newest treatments. I'm so glad I was referred to Dr. Brown. I couldn't ask for a better experience. You rock, Doc Brown!
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Excellent! I had an issue that was bothering me all weekend and the team got me in for an appointment that Monday morning. And the doctor was excellent and efficient and professional
Denise H.
Submitted 11/01/20
Felt comfortable
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Although I accidentally (didn't check my appt. time) arrived an hour late for my appointment, the front desk found a slot for me. Dr. Duncan was everything wonderful and so was her nurse. Thank you
Lori B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Heidi is great! She listens to you, gives you answers in ways you can understand and she takes time to listen to all of your concerns.
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 10/29/20
In an industry that’s moving towards conveyor belt care (see more patients, faster), it was so refreshing to sit down with someone and truly discuss my health without feeling rushed. I’ve been coming to this practice for 20 years, today reminded me why. Cannot recommend strongly enough.
Crystal H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Duncan was great, I saw her the same day I called for an appointment. She answered any of my worries and made sure I felt comfortable.
Sofia P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Both Heidi and her nurse, Amy, are the nicest. They really make you feel comfortable.
Annette V.
Submitted 10/24/20
She was great and gave me the time I needed to ask questions and get advise ~ a very good experience with her and the rest of the staff ❤️✌️
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. was gentle and understanding. She has my complete confidence.
Veronica H.
Submitted 10/21/20
always quick and helpful
Laura G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Heidi was great! Thank you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Caring and thoughtful healthcare staff...clean and bright waiting area. Convenient location with knowledgeable doctors and nurses.
Shaina P.
Submitted 10/16/20
She was great and made me feel comfortable
Christi C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great care!
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Heidi was very kind and took the time to answer all of my questions.