Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

463 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Kovaz & his assistant always provide a supportive and positive experience each appt. I intend to see Dr. Kovaz for regular GYN appts as well as any other concerns I have from now on !!!
Tammy E.
Submitted 08/09/19
Theresa Buckley, was attentive, knowledgeable and compassionate. She is an asset to this practice. Thank You.
Irene R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Loved the nurse. Very sweet and made feel at home. Loved Dr O’Hara and my 1st visit with her. She’s genuine, gentle and soft spoken.
Rachel C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Brown was so welcoming and attentive! I was a little nervous when I first got there considering it was my first time at their facility, but Dr. Brown was so kind and made me feel very welcome and cared for. He was very interested in my concerns and he took his time to explain everything I needed to know. I will definitely be going back to him next time around!
Jane K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Krauss is very personable and takes her time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all your questions. She is an excellent doctor!
Linda B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Friendly helpful staff, very thorough and highly recommended!
Sonja T.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Krauss has been the best doctor that I’ve had for over 5 years. She’s a beautiful person and has great relationship with patients.
Julie J.
Submitted 08/08/19
For starters, Dr. Fleishman was so apologetic about the wait time. He listened to my problem, gave me options, and answered all my questions very patiently. He was not forceful but informative. I can not believe anyone will have a bad experience with him!
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/08/19
My only complaint and the reason I could not rate my experience as five stars is the wait time in the exam room which always averages 45-50 minutes.
Taylor P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Finally a doctor who listens to me and takes action to help solve my medical issues!
Donna H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I has my annual exam and I was seen in a timely manner. The Doctor covered all of my concerns and it was an overall wonderful visit.
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have been seeing Diane Byrd for over 12 years she is the absolute best! She is the whole reason why I continue going to Premier! There is no other place I feel more comfortable.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff, including Dr Di Giorigi, are wonderful. Thorough, personable. Wait time could improve.
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Polite
Danielle J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always the best most comfortable experience in the Cape Coral office - thank you Theresa you’re always amazing
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Answered all my questions and more ! Always so sweet .
Karen M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Superb care with compassion. Provides comfortable atmosphere....
Luvinia R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Stubbs made me feel comfortable, his bedside manners are superb and although I am more knowledgeable than the average patient his explanation of my condition were easy to understand and he acknowledged my concerns.
Shelba K.
Submitted 08/05/19
He was very nice and made me feel very comfortable!
Jaimee H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Fleishman is great! He is so kind at every visit, you are always greeted with a smile and he truly cares about his patients.