Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

670 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon U.
Submitted 12/03/19
Outstanding visit with Dr. DiGiorgi. She was so informative, thorough, kind, and provided me with the best solution for my problem. VERY SATISFIED!
Ramona T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Digiorgi and her MA, Linda, took the time to listen and assess my needs.
Alexia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Kovaz is very knowledgeable we are very happy with this doctor!
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Dr. O'Hara is very sweet and helpful.
Kathy F.
Submitted 11/26/19
I love dr DelBanco, she is so personable n makes you feel very comfortable.
Marlayna G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Fleishman is very easy to talk to and has the best bedside manner.
Helen S.
Submitted 11/26/19
The office seemed much more relaxed and efficient. I felt Dr Brown had more time and attention for me. I left there feeling great.
Kristi D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly, clean atmosphere!
Nicole C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Bower has seen me through two pregnancies, one being a twin pregnancy. She is an excellent OB, very professional, personable, and makes you feel very comfortable. No doubt, one of the best.
Eujanie W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone at the office was great. Easy checkin short wait and pleasant visit with the Doctor.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience with Dr Brown and his staff was a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Shimp always takes her time while she’s in the room and listens to all my questions/concerns. She’s so friendly and genuinely cares about her patients.
Deanna I.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Joslyn and Katy are always so friendly and answer any questions I have. I just love them!
Candice P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful
Chyann W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Was very intuitive and helpful. She was gentle and honest. She made the experience as least uncomfortable as she possibly could.
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Brown made me feel very comfortable. Office staff is very friendly. Would recommend to others.
Malvis G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Really nice and helpful
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/19/19
He has been my doctor for 30 years. I trust him!
Denise H.
Submitted 11/19/19
The doctor was thorough and caring. He also answered all of my questions
Megan W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff and Dr O ‘Hara were professional and great!