We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Kevin Fleishman is outstanding. An incredible OB that I’ve recommended to several friends. Personable and professional.
Mirtha C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Appt wait took longer than expected but I’m sure it is due to the transition. Dr. O’Hara was great as always. I always feel very comfortable with her and she takes her time to explain and make sure I have no concerns.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr fleishman is hands down the best dr ever he is always so caring and will take the time for you never ever do I feel rushed .. i trust him completely
Candace E.
Submitted 01/08/19
All needs meet. Dr OHara very understanding and kind.
Katie S.
Submitted 01/08/19
My visit with Eligeti was 5-star as always! The waiting room and wait time was a little excessive and staff didn’t seem to know how to operate the new system.
Kacey R.
Submitted 01/08/19
I honestly did not think I would find another doctor like my OB/GYN back home. Dr Joslyn was just what I was looking for. He’s bedside manner is excellent. He speaks to you and explains everything like an old friend. I’m so happy I followed through with my friends recommendation.
Chelcey S.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was worried about my visit today since I had my glucose testing and I had heard about the wait times with the switches. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Regina K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Pretty easy appointment. Dr. And Nurse were very professional and very kind.
Yailin T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Really good
Marilyn H.
Submitted 01/07/19
My doctor is fantastic, and all the staff are very nice. Their only issue right now us the change to the new computer system. It takes forever to process each patient. My 12 :30 appt had the doc walking in to see me at 2 pm.
Brittni A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always very attentive and supportive. I highly recommend Theresa Buckley
Chiyeko O.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Eligeti & her assistant were very nice & helpful. I really enjoyed meeting both of them.
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/07/19
My appointment got delayed by 2 hrs. It was not fun to wait, but Dr. Fleischman and his team are worth it.
Raisy R.
Submitted 01/07/19
I been with Dr Kovaz since 1996 lm very happy with his staff and with him. The best Dr ever.Thanks
Gleyty I.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Fleishman is great!!! He is very patient and friendly.
Tracie R.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Joslyn is the Best!!!
Marylou M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Eligeti and her team were all very nice and explained everything clearly.
Marylou M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Liked the pads instead of mountains of paperwork
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/04/19
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Joslyn and he was nice, very reassuring and seemed like he is genuinely a nice and caring person.
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Eligeti is very knowledgeable and professional. She’s very kind and makes anyone feel comfortable no matter the situation. I would highly recommend her to any of my Family and Friends. Thank You Dr. Eligeti !!!