We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Payton N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Murray was amazing! I enjoyed him and my visit. Thanks everyone!
Gigeta M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Krauss is a thoughtful and attentive Dr whi takes time to listen to see what help she can give even if not quite her job.
Michaela P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great office but very long wait be prepared to wait at least a half hour or more before seeing your dr.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Krauss always takes the time to listen and answer any and all questions
Gail S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Everyone one professional and friendly.
Yailin T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Super beautiful Dtr
Chelsey D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Diane is the BEST midwife ever, I highly recommend her!!
Brittney N.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience as usual!
Cristin B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Murray was awesome!!! He was nice and spent time to discuss concerns. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new Doctor or who does not like the doctor they have!!!!
Judith A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Shimp is a very wonderful and caring doctor, I really love her a lot, she takes her time to explain what she is going to do and makes you feel at ease. I am so happy I found her.
Bianca R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Brown is always thorough and he keeps me calm when I am concerned.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Eligeti is always listening to my needs and helping me find the right solutions. She's very kind as well, which makes the whole process more approachable.
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Bower was great! She gave me very good advice.
KAREN A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr DiGiorgi is patient and listens.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/24/20
It was so nice to see Dr. Kovaz again. He was the surgeon for both my C-sections 30 yrs ago . Such a competent, caring doctor.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr.Bower is wonderful! She takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have. I highly recommend Dr. Bower!
Linda T.
Submitted 08/22/20
I feel blessed finding Dr. Bower after moving here. She is attentive to my health concerns, listens and responds in a friendly, caring yet professional way.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Krauss is the BEST! She is by far one of the best doctors I have ever met. She always makes me feel hopeful and at ease regardless of what may be going on. She has a wonderful personality and is a great listener. I always feel heard. I just can't say enough about her. I adore her and would recommend her to anyone. She is just amazing! Thank you Dr. Krauss for everything!
Amy T.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Dr Murray. Very personable and takes the time to listen to my problems. I like him so much I’ve been driving 80 miles round trip for years just to see him!
Petrute M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very good.Thank you.