We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanesa T.
Submitted 08/18/20
It was our first appointment with Dr Brown and we think he is very nice and attentive!
Ann C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Kovaz was very professional and her answered all my questions. I liked that I could get tests in a timely matter.
Amira M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Digiorgi is a great dr! She makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk to. She takes her time with you and doesn’t make you feel rushed like most doctors. She delivered my first baby via emergency c section and saved me and my baby’s lives. 10/10 would recommend!
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very happy with my experience.
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Murray was very respectful and nice. Hi staff is very welcoming! Dr. Murray make me feel very comfortable and explain everything to me. I look forward for my follow up visit with me.
Jodi J.
Submitted 08/06/20
I am used to going to Dr. Murray at his private practice so this was the first time here for me. The staff were all friendly and professional. Dr. Murray, of course, was always helpful and it was a great visit!
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr O'Hara was very friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a ob/gyn
Holley S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Murray is a one of a kind Doctor. He cares, he understands and he knows what he is doing. He is an incredible Doctor and I will forever be thankful he made the decision to deliver my baby when he did. He is a Doctor you will never forget.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/03/20
From front desk all the way to checkout, everyone was awesome! Love coming to see Dr. Eligeti!
Tory H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff and Doctor very friendly and took great care.
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Kovaz is always thorough and professional. He is the best doctor of any specialty I have ever encountered. And he is an excellent surgeon.
Helen C.
Submitted 07/24/20
I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Krauss for several years. She has always treated me with great respect and I have had faith in her advice and diagnoses.
Shelley H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everyone was courteous, helpful and patient. The office is very well organized.
Georgia G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great meeting Dr Brown. Felt very comfortable & confident with him BUT hated the one hour wait!
Lara W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Diane is always thorough, attentive, and cheerful. She does the impossible and makes me look forward to my well woman visit. She’s simply the best!
Monique F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Shimp answered all my questions with empathy. This made me feel like she really cared about me. I’m glad she is my OBGYN
Gloria V.
Submitted 07/20/20
She is my doctor for a few Years and I am confortable and fine with her
Geraldine B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I'm French and the doctor took the time to explain everything to me. I could understand everything. She is professional and very kind.
Lara W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Where does one even begin when singing the praises of Diane Byrd? I first became her patient 13 years ago at the age of 19 when I needed to start seeing a gynecologist. When I was 21 she became my midwife as well. There is no one else in this world I would trust more than her not only with my body, but also the care and delivery of my babies. I am honored she is the one who helped me deliver my children into this world. My first pregnancy I was a baby myself and Diane was so reassuring, affirming, and thorough and that level of care continued through each subsequent pregnancy. When I was pre-eclamptic and in labor with my first, she was by my side through every minute of it and I don't know what I would have done without her guidance and reassurance. Since then she has delivered two more babies of mine and I can honestly say I look forward to my time with her over the 9 months gestation just as much as I look forward to having my baby! It will be a sad sad day for the field of obstetrics and gynecology when she retires. She is one of kind and truly deserving of praise.
Taslima H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Anita Del Bianco is the Best Doctor in town.