Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

463 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bower is great! Compassionate and explains everything fully.
Rosie D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Consistently have a positive experience! Front desk and back office staff are always polite and efficient. I respect and trust Dr. Stubbs explicitedly. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Stacy Y.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was extra nice ty
Jane C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Once you arrive at the office you are greeted with congenial staff. They are pleasant and let you know what is going on each step of the way. Dr. Del Bianco, MD is very thorough and she gave me all the time I needed to ask any questions I was only there for a follow up and I appreciated her time. I would recommend this office and specifically Dr. Del Bianco, MD as your GYN should you need one. Kudos to the staff and specifically Dr Del Bianco.
Linda V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Del Bianco was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable regarding my medical situation. I am pleased with her services!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always down-to-earth and enters the room with a smile. When she knew I had another MD appt to get to, she was able to accommodate me. Just love her professionalism. She is the BEST!
Christie R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Krauss - we were referred to you by the hospital here and many patients of yours. Yet we can't even have a consult with you because we don't have insurance and it costs $300 just to see you. Are you aware of this? We just moved here from Seattle and our insurance doesn't work here. We couldn't even get the hospital to check the IUD as we are told only OB/GYN doctor can do it. Truly a frustrating experience - is your time truly worth $300 an hour (or less)?
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love Dr.Shimp! She’s been my doctor for the past 7 years.
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very comfortable not rushed and takes time to be thorough and answer questions or concerns.
Miguelina V.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very satisfied
Leslie L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Best midwife ever!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Joslyn was friendly and thorough. Definitely felt like I was in good hands.
Eileen K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff and physician were exceptional
Megan H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Krauss is fantastic -- thorough, caring, but efficient and skilled. The staff is friendly and helpful. It's a great practice, as always.
Jodi F.
Submitted 07/11/19
We love Dr. Stubbs!! Always a professional and great experience with him.
Doreen F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience!
Amy S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Efficient office. Dr O’Hara was patient and took plenty of time with me. Very satisfied.
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/10/19
The front desk receptionist was so helpful to me. Also Dr Stubbs and his Nurse were great . He took the time with me to discuss all my concerns
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Joslyn is great! He is caring and helpful and trying to get my issue under control that I have been dealing with for over a year. Thank you Dr. Joslyn!
Frances T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Brown is awesome! So caring and helpful. Always available for questions or to help relieve anxieties and concerns. We've had an excellent doctor/patient relationship for nearly 30 years. I'm almost 80. I hope he'll be around for at least another 20 years! Dr. Brown, you're the best!