Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

670 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgette G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Stubbs is just the best! He and his nurse have always been amazing at their job and not making you feel uncomfortable in any way. I've enjoyed many years of going to see them for my female needs.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 10/18/19
The doctor was fabulous and took her time explaining everything to me.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Eligeti is always professional very thorough and so compassionate. She goes above and beyond to make sure your health needs are taken care of.
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast appointment
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr DiGiorgi is wonderful. I’m always so comfortable with her.
Shoshanna Z.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love the Doctor and the staff was wonderful.
Anne J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Stubbs is always kind and helpful
Alisha M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Heidi was AMAZING! she made me feel extremely comfortable in our conversation and took her time to hear all of my concerns. I will highly recommend her to anyone!
Miranda B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Brown is so nice and makes you feel welcome!
Francisca M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent
Robin W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great conversation about my health! I appreciated the time and information that was given to me.
Robin P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Brown and his staff were very friendly and very thorough with my yearly checkup and mammogram. Thanks!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love doctor Brown he is very professional and truly cares about his patients reassuring me and making me feel at ease.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/14/19
She was very nice and explained everything to me
Christine L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Overall great experience
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/11/19
The best ever!!!
Tammy P.
Submitted 10/11/19
The NEW 3D Mammogram Machine was AMAZING!! Yearly imaging and Early Detection!! To I have mine when is yours .. Thank You Dr. Brown & STAFF!!
Jean S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Brown is the greatest!
Florence N.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very happy with Dr. DiGiorgi she is very professional, compassionate and caring.
Bethany P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone was really nice and I was in and out very quickly!!