Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

670 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn A.
Submitted 10/08/19
He made me feel so comfortable and listened to all of my concerns. Best gynocologist I've ever had.
Joanne S.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experience with Dr. Bower and her staff was excellent. They were very professional and caring. I felt very confident that I was getting the very best treatment and advise. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bower and her staff.
Jessica O.
Submitted 10/08/19
In the short amount of time given with Dr Brown, i enjoyed my interaction
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good.. made me feel at ease.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was my first time there to see Dr Brown . He came highly recommended by a close friend .He was very polite & pleasant He took time to talk to me & was quick . I felt very comfortable . His assistant nurse was pleasant as well .
Paula H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Wait times can be long.
Karen W.
Submitted 10/07/19
The staff is wonderful and I just can’t say enough about Dr. Joslyn. He is the very best ever!!!
Pamela R.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr O’hara and support staff.
Anita P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Katia D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very pleasant staff
Aimee S.
Submitted 10/04/19
I’ve been a patient for 18+ years and todays visit went so smoothly, on time with no wait, and the staff very friendly.
Darya G.
Submitted 10/04/19
She is very knowledgeable and friendly doctor.
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always great experience with Dr. Brown. He is passionate, caring, and keeps your modesty as a patient.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I hardly waited at all with this visit
Giselle R.
Submitted 10/03/19
I love my doctor and the office is super clean and the staff organized and friendly
Nadya P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr O’Hara is great! Nurses were also, however way time was too long, 1 1/2 hrs
Lindsey E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Waited a bit in the waiting room. But everyone was nice.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/01/19
All the staff was lovely and very efficient.
Sandie S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very sweet doctor
Brooke S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. DiGiorgi was referred to me by many people, this was my 1st appt, I’m happy to say I’ll become a regular. Dr. D & her entire staff were wonderful, kind, compassionate people