Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

463 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Fast service great doctor wait times minimal
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was having abnormal vaginal bleeding over the weekend and they got me right in on Monday.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. DiGiorgi took time to explore my questions and concerns and put me at ease!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Made me feel very comfortable, and made sure I didn’t have any questions before I left.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly staff and Physician.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. O'Hara was very professional and helped me with my issue.
Dianna H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr O'Hara did my surgery and I had very little incisions and little to almost no pain afterwards. Dr O'Hara was very polite to my husband when she let him know that everything went well during surgery. I'm very happy with Dr O'Hara!
Aubriana R.
Submitted 07/04/19
loveee her!
Sarah F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Theresa was wonderful
Lorena A.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have seen Dr Fleishman for about 13 years and I couldn’t be happier with him. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and makes you feel great with his kindness and friendliness.
Leslie V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Stubbs was wonderful. He was kind & did not rush me.
Nareesha Laura S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent as always
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/01/19
On time
Kathleen Y.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very helpful Dr. was able to address the issue I went to see him about and came up with a great treatment.
Beth M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Kovaz is absolutely amazing!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Brown always makes you feel very comfortable.
Kerryann B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amy has to be the sweetest and kindest person. Your immediately at ease when your with her. Theresa Buckley is the best. She is very attentive and thorough. She answered all my crazy questions and was very patient.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/27/19
My experience was beyond excellent. Theresa made me feel at ease with my entire appointment and the education provided was great! Thank u Theresa! :)
Amy M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Staff was friendly and well organized!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. David Brown has been my OB/Gyn for 17 years, through two sons, a placental abruption, and several other surgeries and procedures. Now, I’m moving out of state, and I’m so sad to leave him! He is by far the best doctor I’ve ever known! I have chronic conditions, so I’ve had numerous physicians across various disciplines, and he’s not only my favorite, he’s simply the best (and the only one I’ve stayed with for the long haul). I’m actually hoping to make the trek back here next year for my annual visit because I know I couldn’t find anyone that compares to Dr. Brown. Thank you for helping me through every emotional breakdown I had during pregnancy, and for literally everything else I’ve ever needed. I love you, Dr. Brown!