We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana O.
Submitted 07/02/20
First class provider. She took excellent care of me through a very difficult period . I will never forget her kindness and dedication as she guided me through some complex GYN challenges . I am eternally grateful to her and her staff .
Sara R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great doctor! Easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable !
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/27/20
Love seeing Dr. Murray he’s the best!!! I received excellent care pre and post surgery he’s easy to talk with, efficient and trustworthy. Highly recommend!!
Gabriela G.
Submitted 06/26/20
She’s professional and receptive to my questions and offers helpful information.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Good except for wait
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fabulous! Lots of conversation and explanations with great rapport and laughter. Love Dr. DiGiorgi!
Kristen H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Friendly staff! Always help to answer my questions.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr.E is the best d sad he is very personal and she listens which is a plus for me. Thank you, Cindi
Kendall T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Byrd is always very professional but also finds a way make her patients feel at ease during the visits.
Katrina A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great physician.
Jewel K.
Submitted 06/15/20
The service that Dr. DiGiorgi was awesome! She is very caring and considerate of her patients.
Brittanie L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Shimp is the most amazing doctor in the industry! She is caring, attentive and never makes you feel rushed.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/08/20
The office staff and Drs. are very professional and make you feel as comfortable as possible! They also keep you well informed with everything that is done!
Lois G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Quick and easy. Precaution in the office. Kind and loving.
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Shimp feels like a friend. So professional and yet so empathetic.
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/02/20
annual check up went well
Teresa N.
Submitted 05/28/20
I trust her completely with my.health care very good Dr.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Comfortable, professional and informative.
Saradelia R.
Submitted 05/28/20
She is great! very professional and caring.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/28/20
It was very professional and thorough.