Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

670 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always, always pleasant and professional. I drive from Bonita Springs to see him! He’s knowledgeable in every area of his profession. Great doctor!
Nadejda G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Doctor Diane Byrd was fantastic!!!
Janice K.
Submitted 09/26/19
always excellent with Dr Krauss
Courtney Z.
Submitted 09/25/19
Easy to use
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Efficient well managed visit
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Krauss is always very nice and always asks about my family and grandkids. I never feel rushed at my appointment.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr is always very professional,cotrteous and caring. Very satisfied with services rendered.
Morgan P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. DiGiorgi Is so down to earth and really explains things so you can understand them.
Julie Z.
Submitted 09/23/19
Fantastic!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr DiGiorgi is amazing! I recently switched OBGYNs to Premier because I was not getting anywhere with my previous provider. In the first visit Dr DiGiorgi made me feel confident that we will figure out what’s going on. I left that first visit with a plan and all the confidence in Dr DiGiorgi. I am so happy that I switched to this office!
Janice M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Diane Byrd is the kindest most knowledgeable Doctor I’ve dealt with. She makes sure you have all of your concerns answered.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. O'Hara is very pleasant and professional. She answered all my questions without feeling rushed. The staff was pleasant as well. I recommend her office to anyone in need of a new doctor.
Janet W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. O'Hara is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Mayra M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor is excellent. I'm very satisfied with his professionalism, explanations, and honesty.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor is great. She answers all your questions and listens to any concerns that you may have.
Michelle K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. David Brown is the kindest, most professional doctor.
Tagnay K.
Submitted 09/19/19
My experience was excelente!
Nikelle H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly and polite
Judy L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I think Dr. DiGiorgi is an excellent doctor. She listens. I have found her care to be right on the mark. I am glad she is my doctor
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Joslyn and he was awesome! Easy to talk to, friendly, and professional!