We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone was very friendly and efficient, Dr Krauss is fantastic!
Brooke T.
Submitted 05/16/20
Love Dr. Shimp and her team.
Sage S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I went in for my first appointment for a concern that I had. I moved to the area last year, but hadn't yet found all of my providers I need. First, my concern was rather time sensitive and the got me in within a few days. Dr. Bowers was kind, compassionate, and gave me the information I needed in a straightforward manner. It was exactly what I needed to deal with a potentially scary situation. I will absolutely be keeping Dr. Bowers as my OBGYN AND bringing my daughter to her.
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/08/20
All safety precautions were taken very efficiently.
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Patient and answers all the questions I have been great Dr
Jordan G.
Submitted 04/29/20
I appreciate Dr. Bower's patience and welcoming nature :)
Eileen S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. DiGiorgi is always pleasant attentive and makes sure your questions have been answered during each visit. My one comment is that it's difficult to reach the front desk to make an appt.
Leanne W.
Submitted 04/19/20
Diane Byrd is fantastic! She answers all your questions and really takes time to make you feel special
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/15/20
LOVE Dr. Brown always makes me feel like he remembers me every year! Very personable. Been coming here since 2012.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/08/20
I switched from a tiny OB office to PWC and appreciated how smooth the transition was. Everyone was informative and kind and answered all my questions. Definitely glad I chose this place and Dr. DiGiorgi.
J C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Joslyn. His office staff was wonderful and his bedside manner is also wonderful. I felt comfortable right away.
Glenda R.
Submitted 04/06/20
Always great to see my doctor, his staff is also great.
Marlane P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Impressive experience. Staff was knowledgeable and kind. ..
Renata J.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Brown and his staff are remarkable. He is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manners are truly remarkable. He listens, he asks questions...it is evident that he genuinely cares about his patients. His staff Amanda and Mary Lou are just as amazing. Can't say enough good things about them :) Very pleased!
Terri W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always good!
Gwenda M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Buckley was great. She was patient, kind and very informative. I haven’t been to the doctor in years and she made me feel very comfortable.
Amy G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very professional and friendly.
Neide D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very good !
Amy F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Super MD as always!
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Kovaz was quite patient and very thorough in explaining my diagnosis. He made me feel I was his focus and didn’t hurry through the appointment at all. Highly recommend!