Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

463 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Shimp is easy to talk to, and her staff are great.
Leslie A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Love the whole practice
Brenda F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Brown is the best doctor ever...so compassionate and caring!
Virginia D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very fast and efficient. I have always been very pleased with the service I receive.
Colleen P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Shannon answered all my questions and concerns, was very caring and professional.
Betty L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Kovaz was very patient and kind. I didn't feel embarrassed asking difficult questions.
Theresa C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Diane Byrd was the best! Love her bedside manners.
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love Diane! She’s amazing and the staff is awesome too!
Upasna R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Digorgi was excellent
Kayleen H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr O'Hara is awesome
Mary H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Shimp and her staff are great!
Alberta D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Sarah Krauss is such a wonderful doctor; sometimes I wish I were young enough to have another baby!
Lana O.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is excellent
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love Diane Byrd - she is all around great at her job. Would not want anyone else delivering my babies or examining me.
Darlene C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice and helpful people
Carolina T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Taylor M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Krauss is extremely nice and easy to talk to. Very genuine and knowledgeable
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr Krauss and her staff. She is great, very personal, and extremely caring. I would absolutely recommend her!
Jami W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Hardly a wait time for a doctors office. Doctor is very friendly and never in a hurry. Answers questions appropriately.
Peggy W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasant, professional experience.