Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

128 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma F.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always good to see her and I never feel any pain or discomfort during my Pap smear
Frances M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Fleishman was knowledgeable and discussed options I would have going forward to resolve the issues I’m experiencing.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/20/19
He is so nice and friendly and never makes you feel uncomfortable
Nicole N.
Submitted 03/17/19
Best Office I’ve ever been to!
Claire D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Shimp is great! She made me feel at ease and she is very thorough! So glad she was recommended to me.
Alexis S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Brown has been my doctor for 6 years now and after having a failed pregnancy I was very afraid and nervous about a new pregnancy. I will never forget the kindness and reassurance that he gave me and I now have a healthy and happy 5 year old. His nurse Anisha is fantastic and always very sweet. I’ve never had a problem with scheduling appointments, insurance, etc. I always refer people to Dr. Brown for OBGYN needs! He’s the best!
Linda C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Krauss was wonderful. I'm very happy with her.
Corie K.
Submitted 03/13/19
I've been very pleased with Dr. O'Hara's bedside manner and gentleness. I would highly recommend her.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/13/19
I have always had a pleasant experience with doctor O'Hara. She is a knowledgeable doctor and always makes the me feel comfortable. She also always ensures my questions are answered and does not ever make me feel like she is rushing me. Highly recommend!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very Professional & on schedule.
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/13/19
I appreciate Dr. Krauss seeing me so quickly under a very stressful situation. She is very caring!
Pierrina J.
Submitted 03/12/19
I would recommend Dr. Stubbs to my friends and family. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Respectful, fast and made being a new patient easy.
Morgan F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Terrible, got to the office at 1:28 signed in, after about 35 minutes I had to go to the desk to say I haven't been given any paperwork to fill out. After filling out the paperwork, I had to go back to the desk 3 times after sitting there almost 2 hours, the watching people who came in AFTER me get called to see the doctor. The lady at the desk had the nerve to ask if I wanted to reschedule, aftereaving work early & sitting there for 2 hours, that's not what should be said to a patient.Finally get called to the back & see the doctor for about 6 minutes. While I adore the doctor, the front of the office needs to work better at making sure patients are seen in a timely manner. No one has time to waste sitting in the waiting area, esp watching people who come in after you get serviced before you. I was told there were 7 doctors in the office, therefore that wait was uncalled for.
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Theresa Buckley and the staff were very helpful and efficient. I was in and out in under 30 minutes and Theresa truly listened to my concerns and answered all my questions
Lilian B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Good
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Brown is as compassionate as he is brilliant.
Chelsea D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Enjoyed the new feature of filling out the paperwork in advance through the link sent
Lydia M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Joslyn is the best
Jane I.
Submitted 03/09/19
Friendly and caring, including all staff members assisting me.