We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

771 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Caring and thoughtful healthcare staff...clean and bright waiting area. Convenient location with knowledgeable doctors and nurses.
Shaina P.
Submitted 10/16/20
She was great and made me feel comfortable
Christi C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great care!
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Heidi was very kind and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Alene G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Heidi was great. Thanks so much.
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/13/20
No long wait, friendly staff, very thorough.
Jolanta G.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent doctor
Janice B.
Submitted 10/11/20
My last visit was in 2019. I was very happy with my new gynecologist. I have a mammogram scheduled soon. I also like the location of this office and the fact that I am able to get my mammograms there as well. I look forward to future visits! Sincerely, Jan
Angela W.
Submitted 10/09/20
First thing, the building is so warm, welcoming and comfortable, I kept thinking about it after my visit and took any thought out of my mind of finding a doctor closer to me in North Cape Coral. From the very lovely nurse Mayleine, to Dr. Murray, who made my visit so comfortable, I plan to keep him as my gynecologist, and don't feel I need to wait to see the female doctor that I was initially wanting to see. He's very knowledgeable and I feel well taken care of there.
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Lovely bedside manner. I'm excited to be experiencing my first journey into motherhood in Theresas care.
Christine L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I feel so very comfortable with Dr Krauss. Very caring doctor.
Sara K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I feel listened to and Dr. Brown is very caring and positive.
Nickesha G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Shimp is an extraordinary doctor I enjoy every single visit with her. She is such a genuine person only time I won't follow her is if she moves out of state... I really love this doctor she knows her stuff.
Cathleen C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Krauss really took the extra time to answer ALL of my questions. She has a wonderful bedside manner!
Lorina W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Staff was courteous. Dr Fleishman was friendly, knowledgeable and thurough.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Brown is a very caring and compassionate person. He was very thorough and patient with us during my first OB visit and I couldn't be happier to have him as my physician.
Gretchen K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Eligeti and her staff were wonderful! I have been going to this office for over 20+ years but had to change doctors due to transfers, etc. She and her staff were very warm and friendly and thorough!
Susan G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Would have been all stars except a father came in with his 2 young kids and one was showing COVID symptoms. They were there for awhile before they had to wait in car. Just made me anxious.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Love Dr.shrimp