Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

243 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Amazing!!!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Fleishman was timely, friendly and knowledgeable. Didn’t seem rushed in the slightest and made sure to answer all my questions and ensure I understood his answers.
Jeanna S.
Submitted 05/21/19
everyone was professional and very friendly. Dr O’hare was very informational. I received a call within an hour about my insurance coverage for a future procedure. Great visit I appreciate everyone!! Thank you.
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/21/19
it was a little scary for doing my first mammogram but it was not that bad
Phyllis S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly staff, very professional
Davonia B.
Submitted 05/20/19
He was very nice
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Elegiti is caring and attentive she makes me feel comfortable.
Diane K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wonderful caring doctor. Always explains the tests given and the results and asks if she can help with any issues I’m experiencing.
Vinita A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr DiGiorgi is the most amazing doctor, she takes time with her patients and talks to them, she really cares!! Most doctors rush you in and out. I highly recommend Dr DiGiorgi she is absolutely amazing!!!
TAREN N.
Submitted 05/18/19
I always have a nice experience at my appointments. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Nancy F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very short wait. Really like dr shimp!
Christine K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone is always friendly
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Love her! Spends time with her patients and explains everything
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Brown is a great doctor and the staff is wonderful. Very efficient service, very thorough and caring. Thank you!!!
Claudia R.
Submitted 05/16/19
she is amazing, very friendly and answers all your questions.
Lauren R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Krauss is a terrific physician. She really hears patient concerns and looks at the patient as a whole person. I am very pleased with how she works with me, considering my goals and concerns.
Denise A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great!
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very positive.
Ashley V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great bedside manner. The staff makes you comfortable. Would highly recommend this doctors office.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had my first ever appointment with Dr Bower. I had previously been a patient of Dr Yankaskas for many years. I really liked Dr Bower. She did not rush through the appointment but took her time with me for which I was grateful. My complaint is getting through to the office by telephone. I have waited up to twenty minutes to be connected to a staff member. I hope they can work on this problem.