Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

519 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 519 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. O'Hara is very pleasant and professional. She answered all my questions without feeling rushed. The staff was pleasant as well. I recommend her office to anyone in need of a new doctor.
Janet W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. O'Hara is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Mayra M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor is excellent. I'm very satisfied with his professionalism, explanations, and honesty.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor is great. She answers all your questions and listens to any concerns that you may have.
Michelle K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. David Brown is the kindest, most professional doctor.
Tagnay K.
Submitted 09/19/19
My experience was excelente!
Nikelle H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly and polite
Judy L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I think Dr. DiGiorgi is an excellent doctor. She listens. I have found her care to be right on the mark. I am glad she is my doctor
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Joslyn and he was awesome! Easy to talk to, friendly, and professional!
Adair K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great doctor very personal
Mayra B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great experience
Dulce B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Joslyn was wonderful
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Your patient portal where we input medical history etc. needs some work. First of all you should explain to the patient that they should put the cursor over this blue object and if you are lucky a pop up will appear and you can put in your info. In my case it took 45 minutes. I was about ready to wait until the appointment and I knew that would be torture for me
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Brown is personal and genuinely concerned and of course professional!
Carol D.
Submitted 09/17/19
He is the best Gynecologist I have had in a very long time. I would recommend him over anyone in this town!!
Janet W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful! Dr Sarah De Georgie is the BEST!
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Was seen on time and Dr and staff top rated
Lynette R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome visit! From the time I checked in to the time I checked out. Friendly service with respect and kindness.
Diana W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent experience. Dr Fleishman and his team were extremely professional, patient, and courteous. Highly recommend his practice.
Brittany T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Brown is always amazing.