Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

670 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Stubbs is amazing. He did a thorough review of my case and os referring me to an appropriate Dr. To take over since he is retiring. He will be missed dearly. He is An Amazing Dr. In his field and wish I had found him sooner!
Janet S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kathleen Shimp for several years-she is wonderful; compasionate and kind. She spent time with me during my recent appointment and addressed my worries and concerns. Thank you, Dr. Shimp ♥️
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/08/20
I really love Dr. Buckley she makes me feel comfortable and not so nervous any more. She explains things so I can understand and she always is concerned with how I am.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great!
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/03/20
I am a senior patient of Dr. Kovaz, he is the kindest physician, easy to talk with. I had such confidence in his assessment of how he could help me. He is very comprehensive and very aware of my feelings. I am extremely happy I went forward with my surgery with Dr. Kovaz.
Michele R.
Submitted 12/20/19
I’ve been going to Dr Brown for years. He’s wonderful! Patient, kind and caring.
Miriam L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good staf
Candice Y.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great MD!
Renee G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Brown was extremely nice and his assistant was top notch!!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Fleishman and his staff is phenomenal!
Shelly K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Bower is such a patient, kind and gentle provider. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Babs C.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Del Bianco has been my Dr for 20+ years. She is highly skilled, extremely personable, and sincerely cares about her patients and their needs.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Fleishman was incredible. He is not my primary Ob but I had an appt with him as mine was out that day. He was very kind, compassionate, and well engaged. I did not feel rushed and he had great poise and a calming nature. Would recommend to anyone!
Corinne A.
Submitted 12/14/19
She was so nice. I went in on my first visit every at this office with issues. She spent her time with me an talked me through everything that we are going to do and try to rule out. This was the best visit that I have ever had.
Ruthelyn C.
Submitted 12/13/19
I like it it’s friendly place not all the staff though some is like discriminating the way they look specially other Race
Damaris V.
Submitted 12/13/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Bower’s knowledge and demeanor and would highly recommend her.
Lori B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very friendly and explained things in a manner I understood. Answered my questions.
Michone K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Taken care of from the moment I walked in to the moment my visit was complete. Very nice facility. All the employees are helpful and have smiles. Dr. DelBianca is a gem!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Krauss is amazing! And I love being able to get all my care needs met in one place!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Super friendly staff all around!! Loved having my first pregnancy appointment here and will be back for sure!