We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

717 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa N.
Submitted 05/28/20
I trust her completely with my.health care very good Dr.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Comfortable, professional and informative.
Saradelia R.
Submitted 05/28/20
She is great! very professional and caring.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/28/20
It was very professional and thorough.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone was very friendly and efficient, Dr Krauss is fantastic!
Brooke T.
Submitted 05/16/20
Love Dr. Shimp and her team.
Sage S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I went in for my first appointment for a concern that I had. I moved to the area last year, but hadn't yet found all of my providers I need. First, my concern was rather time sensitive and the got me in within a few days. Dr. Bowers was kind, compassionate, and gave me the information I needed in a straightforward manner. It was exactly what I needed to deal with a potentially scary situation. I will absolutely be keeping Dr. Bowers as my OBGYN AND bringing my daughter to her.
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/08/20
All safety precautions were taken very efficiently.
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Patient and answers all the questions I have been great Dr
Jordan G.
Submitted 04/29/20
I appreciate Dr. Bower's patience and welcoming nature :)
Eileen S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. DiGiorgi is always pleasant attentive and makes sure your questions have been answered during each visit. My one comment is that it's difficult to reach the front desk to make an appt.
Leanne W.
Submitted 04/19/20
Diane Byrd is fantastic! She answers all your questions and really takes time to make you feel special
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/15/20
LOVE Dr. Brown always makes me feel like he remembers me every year! Very personable. Been coming here since 2012.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/08/20
I switched from a tiny OB office to PWC and appreciated how smooth the transition was. Everyone was informative and kind and answered all my questions. Definitely glad I chose this place and Dr. DiGiorgi.
J C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Joslyn. His office staff was wonderful and his bedside manner is also wonderful. I felt comfortable right away.
Glenda R.
Submitted 04/06/20
Always great to see my doctor, his staff is also great.
Marlane P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Impressive experience. Staff was knowledgeable and kind. ..
Renata J.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Brown and his staff are remarkable. He is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manners are truly remarkable. He listens, he asks questions...it is evident that he genuinely cares about his patients. His staff Amanda and Mary Lou are just as amazing. Can't say enough good things about them :) Very pleased!
Amy Q.
Submitted 03/28/20
Great experience with staff every time except this last time I never got a call to inform me my wife could not attend my appointment due to Covid-19 even after multiple appointment confirmations and the nurse outside was very rude. Other than that always a good experience and never have to wait too long.
Terri W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always good!