Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

377 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. O’Hara was fantastic!
Myrtha C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sarah DiGiorgi is amazing. She really cares for her patients and always goes the extra mile! Dr. DiGiorgi always makes sure that she gives you the time you need! Best experience ever!! Love you Dr. Sarah DiGiorgi!!! Love you too Linda ❤️
Lisett L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Me sentí muy cómoda y tranquila con la atención que tuve.
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/19/19
I absolutely love dr fleishman and his staff they are always so nice and take the time to make sure everything is going well.. he delivered both of my kids and he was so excited to see them !! I would never go to anyone else
Amy T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Waited 40min to be seen
Patsy R.
Submitted 07/19/19
My experience was great I would recommend her to any of my friends and family .
Kelly P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr Stubbs for many years. He is kind, caring, and professional. Staff in the office have always been wonderful as well.
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Was worried about having a male doctor, but he was very professional and nice
Tara B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Theresa Buckley took her time a listened to my concerns.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. DiGeorgi and the entire staff are outstanding! Professional and compassionate. Highly recommend.
Maryalice B.
Submitted 07/17/19
F/u post hysterectomy and colporagraphy
Donna J.
Submitted 07/17/19
The check in tablet was a little hard to figure out but overall my experience here with all the staff is wonderful!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Shimp is always so friendly and remembers previous discussions that you've had with her. She is always sure to cover any concerns and is so great about answering any and all questions you have!
Lakiasha H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Loved all three of them
Traci J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bower is great! Compassionate and explains everything fully.
Rosie D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Consistently have a positive experience! Front desk and back office staff are always polite and efficient. I respect and trust Dr. Stubbs explicitedly. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Stacy Y.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was extra nice ty
Jane C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Once you arrive at the office you are greeted with congenial staff. They are pleasant and let you know what is going on each step of the way. Dr. Del Bianco, MD is very thorough and she gave me all the time I needed to ask any questions I was only there for a follow up and I appreciated her time. I would recommend this office and specifically Dr. Del Bianco, MD as your GYN should you need one. Kudos to the staff and specifically Dr Del Bianco.
Linda V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Del Bianco was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable regarding my medical situation. I am pleased with her services!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always down-to-earth and enters the room with a smile. When she knew I had another MD appt to get to, she was able to accommodate me. Just love her professionalism. She is the BEST!