Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

41 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Fleishman has been my OB for almost 15 years for a reason. He always has my best interest in mind and makes me feel at ease in otherwise very scary situations. He was there for my care throughout my 2 pregnancies and delivered both of my babies personally. In addition, he has taken great care with my other GYN concerns too. His MA, Allison, is also wonderful at making sure I am comfortable and comforted. Thank you to these two for taking care of me.
Kirsten S.
Submitted 01/16/19
I absolutely love Dr. Joslyn. He takes the time to explain things. He doesn’t rush you whenever you have questions or concerns.
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Krauss is an amazing lady! I have been seeing her for years and when I found out I was pregnant there was no other person I would want by my side through this. She is available to call any time and always gives her honest thoughts and professional opinions on all matters concerning my safety and the safety of my little girl.
Ketoria H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Absolutely love Dr. Bower!! The absolute epitome of caring, compassionate, understanding, and knowledgeable! She listens to every word and concern you may voice. Makes you feel comfortable and ensures you the best care!!
Carol S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Still unable to get through to the front office by phone. I had to call billing to speak with someone and reschedule my appointment. I was scheduled for Jan 7th but office had no record of appointment. I had left two different messages and never received a call back. The check-in process went fairly well but I did see my doctor come up to front desk once or twice. Thought he may be looking for his appointment. I checked in at 7:50 and was called back around 8:30. My appointment was scheduled at 8:10. The visit with Dr. Fleishman went very well. Had questions answered and exam was fast. Overall a good experience, just need to get the office issues worked out. I have never had a problem getting a hold of the office until November 2018 when I called for first time that year. I did not receive a reminder for my annual either, which we usually do. My last appointment was in September and I called in November to see when I was due. I have been a patient of Dr. Fleishman's for many years and always receive excellent care from him.
Akayla D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great
Joan F.
Submitted 01/13/19
I had been apprehensive about procedures Dr. Bower would perform. Both she and her assistant Darlene were calm and informative. Dr. Bower explained aftercare and her protocol for following up with me. She explained two possible diagnoses, and what they would indicate for future care. I recommend Dr. Natasha Bower to friends who ask. ** Joan F.
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/13/19
Caring help!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Staff and dr are friendly and awesome
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Although the office was very busy, everyone from the receptionists to nurses to doctors were positive, helpful and friendly.
Shannon F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Kevin Fleishman is outstanding. An incredible OB that I’ve recommended to several friends. Personable and professional.
Rachel A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Still needs some work
Mirtha C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Appt wait took longer than expected but I’m sure it is due to the transition. Dr. O’Hara was great as always. I always feel very comfortable with her and she takes her time to explain and make sure I have no concerns.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr fleishman is hands down the best dr ever he is always so caring and will take the time for you never ever do I feel rushed .. i trust him completely
Candace E.
Submitted 01/08/19
All needs meet. Dr OHara very understanding and kind.
Katie S.
Submitted 01/08/19
My visit with Eligeti was 5-star as always! The waiting room and wait time was a little excessive and staff didn’t seem to know how to operate the new system.
Kacey R.
Submitted 01/08/19
I honestly did not think I would find another doctor like my OB/GYN back home. Dr Joslyn was just what I was looking for. He’s bedside manner is excellent. He speaks to you and explains everything like an old friend. I’m so happy I followed through with my friends recommendation.
Chelcey S.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was worried about my visit today since I had my glucose testing and I had heard about the wait times with the switches. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Regina K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Pretty easy appointment. Dr. And Nurse were very professional and very kind.
Yailin T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Really good