We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

827 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 827 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnne J.
Submitted 06/11/21
I am a long term patient with this provider. Staff is very caring, compassionate, and professional.
Sue C.
Submitted 05/17/21
It was my 1st visit to this office and there was no wait, everyone was very friendly and Dr. Joslyn was attentive and made me feel very comfortable!
Sarai G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Absolutely love Dr. Shimp! Great bedside manner, very understanding, patient and informative.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Went to Dr Brown first time. Very sweet, friendly , professional man. Very gentle n informative.Would highly recommend.
Shar C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Fleishman is a "breath of fresh air." I'm so glad to have him as my new doctor.
Anna D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good 5 stars
Mary H.
Submitted 03/05/21
I loved meeting Dr. Krauss. She was kind, informative, patient, and easy to talk to. I had been looking for a gynecologist, since mine had retired, and was not looking forward to it. But I couldn't be happier with Dr. Krauss as my new gyno.
Morgan M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Fleishman was amazing throughout my high risk pregnancy. He has wonderful bedside manor. My delivery was not the easiest but he made everything so smooth. He promised to deliver my daughter and he did! I couldn’t have asked for a better OB, I’m forever grateful for everything he did for us!
Payton N.
Submitted 02/23/21
I love Dr. Murray! He made my switch from Dr. Stubbs very comfortable and simple.
ADIBAH D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Kovaz delivered my 2 babies - my daughter is now 17 and my son is 15 . C-section both times. He is the most gentle and understanding doctor I've ever met! He listens to your problem and always recommend what to do next. I love this doctor and this office staff are always courteous and polite. 5-STAR service!!
Elaine C.
Submitted 01/25/21
This is the second time I've seen Dr. Shimp. She's a wonderful doctor, so understanding. She listened to all my concerns. Never seems in a hurry to get to the next patient. Wish more doctors had her skills and bedside manner.
Fradelle K.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am a new patient and met Dr. Brown for the first time. I loved him. He was pleasant, friendly, personable, while being professional. He made me feel very comfortable. Besides all those traits he was very gentle, which is definetly a plus for a gynocologist! I would recommend him highly!
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/07/21
In took me 4 phone calls 2 of them were to the office mgr to get a return call from the Mona Lisa tech Nicole. 10 days and no appt. finally got a return call to make an appointment. Terrible customer service. Once in treatment and visit for Mona Lisa perfect
LISA G.
Submitted 12/18/20
I had to come in and my main Dr Delbianco was not available. Met Dr Murry. He was very nice, attentive and helpful. Thanks Dr Murry.
Kenia C.
Submitted 11/30/20
She was attentive, gentle and very understanding
Maria M.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was my first time with Dr. Zielinski. She was professional and nice.
Alyssa E.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very professional.
Veronika M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Heidi was really nice and gentle.
Yilenne S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great environment and very friendly staff that made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you!
Faith R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very informative and helpful. Great personality!