We are fully open and social distancing! Bring in your mask and get your Gyn check up and mammogram. Please call for scheduling.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida -  - OB/GYN

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida

OB/GYNs located in Cape Coral, FL & Fort Myers, FL

822 total reviews

Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Care of Southwest Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good 5 stars
Mary H.
Submitted 03/05/21
I loved meeting Dr. Krauss. She was kind, informative, patient, and easy to talk to. I had been looking for a gynecologist, since mine had retired, and was not looking forward to it. But I couldn't be happier with Dr. Krauss as my new gyno.
Morgan M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Fleishman was amazing throughout my high risk pregnancy. He has wonderful bedside manor. My delivery was not the easiest but he made everything so smooth. He promised to deliver my daughter and he did! I couldn’t have asked for a better OB, I’m forever grateful for everything he did for us!
Payton N.
Submitted 02/23/21
I love Dr. Murray! He made my switch from Dr. Stubbs very comfortable and simple.
ADIBAH D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Kovaz delivered my 2 babies - my daughter is now 17 and my son is 15 . C-section both times. He is the most gentle and understanding doctor I've ever met! He listens to your problem and always recommend what to do next. I love this doctor and this office staff are always courteous and polite. 5-STAR service!!
Elaine C.
Submitted 01/25/21
This is the second time I've seen Dr. Shimp. She's a wonderful doctor, so understanding. She listened to all my concerns. Never seems in a hurry to get to the next patient. Wish more doctors had her skills and bedside manner.
Fradelle K.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am a new patient and met Dr. Brown for the first time. I loved him. He was pleasant, friendly, personable, while being professional. He made me feel very comfortable. Besides all those traits he was very gentle, which is definetly a plus for a gynocologist! I would recommend him highly!
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/07/21
In took me 4 phone calls 2 of them were to the office mgr to get a return call from the Mona Lisa tech Nicole. 10 days and no appt. finally got a return call to make an appointment. Terrible customer service. Once in treatment and visit for Mona Lisa perfect
LISA G.
Submitted 12/18/20
I had to come in and my main Dr Delbianco was not available. Met Dr Murry. He was very nice, attentive and helpful. Thanks Dr Murry.
Kenia C.
Submitted 11/30/20
She was attentive, gentle and very understanding
Maria M.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was my first time with Dr. Zielinski. She was professional and nice.
Alyssa E.
Submitted 11/26/20
Very professional.
Veronika M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Heidi was really nice and gentle.
Yilenne S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great environment and very friendly staff that made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you!
Faith R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very informative and helpful. Great personality!
Christine S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Brown was Wonderful! He sat down with me and explained how my care would proceed.
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/24/20
I felt very comfortable
Jessica V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Heidi is wonderful. She tells it like it is and has a lovely personality! I am thankful for her
Julia G.
Submitted 11/23/20
great
Julia G.
Submitted 11/23/20
great!